<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Help Me Readers: Is This Company Real?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://b2b-techcopy.net/2009/08/30/help-me-readers-is-this-company-real/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://b2b-techcopy.net/2009/08/30/help-me-readers-is-this-company-real/</link>
	<description>Committed to Providing Persuasion Artistry for B2B Technology Marketing Communications</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 29 Apr 2012 20:40:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Randy Kemp</title>
		<link>http://b2b-techcopy.net/2009/08/30/help-me-readers-is-this-company-real/#comment-387</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Randy Kemp]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Sep 2009 21:11:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://b2b-techcopy.net/?p=1249#comment-387</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Easton:
   
Here&#039;s the reply I received from the Swiss consulate:

&quot;Thank you for your inquiry. As you probably found out by checking out Smart Home Sys. on Google, the company is highly suspicious. I also checked the Swiss Commercial Registry, where the company cannot be found. I strongly suspect this is a scam and would encourage you not to give out any personal information due to the possibility of identity theft.&quot;

Randy]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Easton:</p>
<p>Here&#8217;s the reply I received from the Swiss consulate:</p>
<p>&#8220;Thank you for your inquiry. As you probably found out by checking out Smart Home Sys. on Google, the company is highly suspicious. I also checked the Swiss Commercial Registry, where the company cannot be found. I strongly suspect this is a scam and would encourage you not to give out any personal information due to the possibility of identity theft.&#8221;</p>
<p>Randy</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Easton Ellsworth</title>
		<link>http://b2b-techcopy.net/2009/08/30/help-me-readers-is-this-company-real/#comment-385</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Easton Ellsworth]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:25:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://b2b-techcopy.net/?p=1249#comment-385</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I&#039;d go with Poirot. No, no, wait, I&#039;d go with Holmes.

Sounds like a scam to me. Just be careful.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;d go with Poirot. No, no, wait, I&#8217;d go with Holmes.</p>
<p>Sounds like a scam to me. Just be careful.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

